Contact Us

Get the expertise you need for IT services and solutions in your area.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Locations

Chatham

162 Queen Street
P.O. Box 775
Chatham, ON Canada
N7M 5L1

Phone: (519) 352-2112
Fax: (519) 352-2095
Email: sales@microage-chatham.com

Emails
Place a Service Call: service@microage-chatham.com

Wally Romansky, General Manager: wallyr@microage-chatham.com

Rick Cartwright, Sales Manager: rickc@microage-chatham.com

Renee Pare, Windsor Sales: reneep@microage-windsor.com

Gregg Haskell, Service Manager: greggh@microage-chatham.com

Business Hours
Monday to Friday
8:00am – 5:00pm


Windsor

3385 Mannheim Way
Windsor, ON Canada
N8W 5E2

Phone: (519) 945-9395
Email: sales@microage-windsor.com

Emails
Place a Service Call: service@microage-windsor.com

Wally Romansky, General Manager: wallyr@microage-windsor.com

Rick Cartwright, Sales Manager: rickc@microage-windsor.com

Renee Pare, Windsor Sales: reneep@microage-windsor.com

Gregg Haskell, Service Manager: greggh@microage-windsor.com

Business Hours
Monday to Friday
8:00am – 5:00pm